Tuesday, February 10, 2009

Pork-a-palooza Passes Senate UPDATED With No votes

The final vote tally was 61-37... The 'No' voters will be posted when available...

The bill only passed because 3 'Republicans' changed sides... Arlen Specter (PA), Susan Collins (ME) and Olympia Snowe (ME).

Once again, a thanks who voted for O-Fraud and those Conservatives who stayed home to teach the GOP a lesson in nominating their candidate.

The 'No' Votes...

NAYs ---37
Alexander (R-TN) Barrasso (R-WY) Bennett (R-UT) Bond (R-MO) Brownback (R-KS) Bunning (R-KY) Burr (R-NC) Chambliss (R-GA) Coburn (R-OK) Cochran (R-MS) Corker (R-TN) Cornyn (R-TX) Crapo (R-ID) DeMint (R-SC) Ensign (R-NV) Enzi (R-WY) Graham (R-SC) Grassley (R-IA) Hatch (R-UT) Hutchison (R-TX) Inhofe (R-OK) Isakson (R-GA) Johanns (R-NE) Kyl (R-AZ) Lugar (R-IN) Martinez (R-FL) McCain (R-AZ) McConnell (R-KY) Murkowski (R-AK) Risch (R-ID) Roberts (R-KS) Sessions (R-AL) Shelby (R-AL) Thune (R-SD) Vitter (R-LA) Voinovich (R-OH) Wicker (R-MS

1 comment:

  1. Anonymous4:16 PM

    Shocking that only R's voted 'No'... Real surprising there...

    The RINO's from Maine and PA need to go, now!